Our Board

Crossroads United Way, serving Elkhart, LaGrange & Noble Counties 

Board of Directors

Andy Helfrich, Board Chair
Partner, Barnes & Thornburg
Executive Committee
Dawn Fisher, Board Vice-Chair
Executive Director, Trinity Lutheran Church & School
Executive Committee, Campaign Cabinet
Corbin Miller, Treasurer
Partner & Principal Director of Assurance, Insight Accounting Group
Executive Committee, Finance Committee Chair
Ashley Martin, Secretary
Vice President, NIBCO
Indiana United Ways Board Member
Shannon Klein, Past Board Chair
Vice President, Trust and Wealth Management, First State Bank
Executive Committee
Maria Behr
Executive Director of Operations, Beacon Health System
Campaign Cabinet
Kutrina Butler
Supervisor, Elkhart County Juvenile Community Corrections
Grace Caswell
Executive Director, Visit Noble County
Travis Glick
Prosecuting Attorney, LaGrange County Prosecutors Office
Amy Grooms
HR Manager North America, Bollhoff
Matthew Hostetler
Sales Territory Manager, LaSalle Bristol
Andy Marshall
Chief Operating Officer & Executive VP, Interra Credit Union
Jeff New
President, Mid-City Supply Co.
Tammy Pifer
Program Manager, Brightpoint Head Start/Early Head Start 
Jim Pinarski
Banking Center Manager/Officer, Centier Bank
Mark Podgorski
Vice President of Hospital Operations, Goshen Health
Executive Committee
Bill Rieth
President/CEO, Crossroads United Way
Executive Committee
Leona Walker
Director of Human Resources, Thor Industries
Updated 1/3/2022